jump to navigation

Cupcake Hat Giveaway April 26, 2011

Posted by life2d in blog.
Tags: ,
trackback

UPDATE: The winner of the giveaway is Aimee. Congratulation!!!

Made following my own pattern using Lion Brand Baby Wool (superwash). I think it fits newborn to about 18 months. Here is a picture of it on a doll’s head which is about the size of a preemie (the brim is folded in half):

To enter leave a comment with a way to contact you and I will announce the winner on Wednesday May 4th. Good luck!

Comments»

1. Lex & Nani - April 26, 2011

We are also in the tww with you. Would love our baby to wear your hat. It’s very cute!

2. Kim - April 26, 2011

Its so cute!

3. allthingslucky - April 26, 2011

Very cute! Enter me in the contest please! luckystarashley at gmail dot com

4. Amy - April 27, 2011

Adorable!! Thanks for doing this!

5. Jen and Lori - April 27, 2011

This is super cute. If we ever get our BFP, I would love it for my baby.

6. Aimee (spokanemommy) - April 27, 2011

Goobie your hats are absolutely darling! I would love to have one of your hats for my little october baby, but didn’t want to stress you out with too many orders. lol

7. Aimee (spokanemommy) - April 27, 2011

omg I feel so bad..I thought goobie was the only one making the cupcake baby hats, and then I noticed it was a diffent online name after I posted my comment. Can I use the pregnancy stupids as an excuse??! lol

life2d - April 27, 2011

hey, no problem. 🙂
do you still want to enter the giveaway?

8. Aimee (spokanemommy) - April 27, 2011

Yes please if I haven’t offended you by not knowing you..was you..lol Your baby hat is just adorable and I would just love the opportunity to be part of the giveaway. 🙂

9. Peggy Gibson - April 27, 2011

Love the hats – very cute. I’m due in December so a nice warm hat would be wonderful for my little one. Please enter me in the contest and thank you for doing such a nice thing.

Solejean

10. Zen - May 1, 2011

Love the cupcake hat — and the contest! zenpsyche at aol. Have to say, I’ve loved all the examples of your works!

life2d - May 1, 2011

Thank you! 🙂

11. Aimee (spokanemommy) - May 4, 2011

Thanks so much again L! I love the hat and can’t wait for it to get here! Thanks for being so generous!


Leave a Reply

