jump to navigation

Operation “Aggressive Declutter” Commencing January 30, 2012

Posted by life2d in House.
Tags:
trackback

Well, the time has come for me to downsize my possessions. And here, January is just about gone while I haven’t made any progress towards that goal. Time for me to write down some goals and get started.

I would like to get rid of 2012 items in 2012. I don’t really know how realistic that would be, so I am gonna say at least 100 items per month. That sounds doable. The items that come into the house would reduce the count of the ones that left, so that would make it a little more challenging. Food items are excluded from the count. I am also going to try and recoup some of the money spent on said items by selling things I deem worth the effort on ebay / Craigs list.

And now all I have to do is get started. Only a day and a bit left to get rid of 100 items! 😉

 

 

PROGRESS:

0/2012

0/100

$0

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

