jump to navigation

Operation “Aggressive Declutter” June Progress June 30, 2012

Posted by life2d in House.
Tags:
trackback

Another slacking month 😦

Let’s see:

34 bottles of lotion, chapsticks, etc. went into the trash

1 pair of broken headphones followed suit

1 Ipod shuffle into the donation box

1 small netbook went home with a friend

4 miniatures sold ($67.16)

4 little boxes/envelopes were used to ship them

4 boxes of dental floss (now I’m down to one bag of those plastic pre-threaded ones and then I can buy my favourite floss again, yay!)

1 old camera went into the donation box

2 old boxes of Au Gratin potatoes in the garbage

1 box from my giant stash went into the recycling bin

I feel like there has been some more stuff and I don’t remember if anything came in this month, so let’s just say this is it for now, which would make me fall short of the 100 items per month goal. Oh well, I’ll try better next time. 🙂

PROGRESS:

1152/2012

53/100 June

$546.43

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

